You can secure access to your organization's Scorecards by limiting who can view them.
You have three global options for Scorecard access:
Public - Scorecards are visible to anyone who has the Scorecard URL.
Limited - Scorecards are visible to all Acrolinx users in your organization.
Personal - Scorecards are only visible to the Acrolinx user who created them.
If your Scorecard access is Personal or Limited, then you'll need to sign in to Acrolinx to view a Scorecard if you’re not signed-in already.
If you're using confidential checking, then the Scorecards for confidential checks are available for 15 minutes. After that, Acrolinx deletes them.
To change your Scorecard access, follow these steps:
- Navigate to Users > Privacy
- Under Scorecard Access, select Public, Limited, or Personal.